Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

26 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAUREEN C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent doctor and staff
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very personable doctor, friendly and professional staff. I am spoiled with the level of care I get at this office and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Having cancer is bad enough without having to worry about all the little time consuming things. This office was very organized and took care of setting up appointments and test that needed to be done. They ran like clockwork.
JEANNETTE S.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Taff is a great Dr. She is very caring. She also takes her time with you and explains everything you want to know. I highly recommend Dr Taff. Also her nurse in the office named Karen is great.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Taff and her entire staff are second to no one! I feel so fortunate to have found her because of the whole experience. From Jennifer in the front, to Fran who prepared me to the time Dr Taff spent with me and explained exactly what is going on with my diagnosis. She even wrote on a piece of paper a breakdown. She also recommended other Dr's for different issues. The blood work is done right there which makes it so convenient. When you leave there you dont leave wondering anything because all questions are explained and answered. Thanks so much to Dr Taff and Coastal Hematology & Oncology as a whole!
NIKKI F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Taff was very informative and went over everything so I could understand. She was very nice and I appreciated her kindness.
JEAN J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr staff and associates were friendly, kind and made me feel very comfortable to be in their care
MARGARET M.
Submitted 10/09/20
While visiting doctors can be stressful, it is always a pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Taff and her staff. Dr. Taff is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
KIM-LOAN D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very clean, nice. The staffs made me fell comfortable & caring. I like Dr. Taff too.
LYNN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Taff and the staff are very kind and give you a lot of strength and happiness.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience
MARCIA V.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Taff goes above and beyond for the care of her patients. She is warm, friendly, easy to talk to, and I trust her with my care.
PETER V.
Submitted 08/31/20
This was my first visit and Dr Taft and the whole staff were very friendly and professional and informative. I was really comfortable in their office
THOMAS V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr, Taff and her team are not only very professional, but very friendly and personable. The office is very clean and safe. I wish more Doctor's in this area were run like this one. Thank you,
Barry W.
Submitted 08/19/20
5 Stars! Dedicated, compassionate, knowledgeable, and is not afraid to spend time with her patients, so important. Explains carefully all options. Very fortunate to have a physician with her expertise in Central NJ.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Taff and her staff are professional caring people.
LINDA J.
Submitted 08/12/20
The only thing that made it good instead of great was the waiting room wait time. The staff was very friendly and the Dr.was great. She took her time and was very thorough. I would recommend her to anyone with cancer related illnesses.
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr.Taff is a wonderful doctor who makes your feel comfortable from the moment you speak with her. Her office staff are also wonderful!
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 08/03/20
One of the best physicians in Toms River. She has impeccable bedside manner and she is so thorough and you can tell she truly cares about her patients!
FRANK G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very caring. Great personality. Great staff. More then happy.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 07/27/20
She’s absolutely amazing and so caring. By far the best I’ve been too.