Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Felt very comfortable with everyone. I feel safe knowing Dr. Taff is my doctor.
ANDREW G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good experience Karen was amazing as the point of contact to begin with and Dr Taff explains everything perfectly in easy layman terms. She also doesn’t rush you any question you have she answers you. She is by far one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen she is compassionate and sympathetic to what’s going on.
Chris T.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Taff and her staff to do their utmost to find a way to deal with your medical issues and any related problems that come up along the way.
NANCY W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Taff and staff explained everything to me. Everyone was very friendly.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Love the office and Dr Taff always on top of everything
PIO C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Jessica Taff is a heaven-sent advocate to patients whose knowledge, personality and empathy sets the bar so high that most doctors should emulate. Unlike most doctors who can't wait to get rid of you on your visit, Dr. Taff takes time to explain the Pathophysiology of your disease, possible origins, characteristics and walks you through a better understanding of your case, and towards acceptance. Her well detailed approach to obtain objective data is remarkable, and everyone in her office is a perfect epitome of great customer service. What sets them apart is the HEART and compassion. I work in a healthcare setting and Dr. Taff is someone who shines even at the darkest time of your life. Thank you so much Coastal Hematology for bringing in someone like Dr. Taff who makes so much difference to patient's challenging life. May her tribe increase.
JOHN N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional and very thorough in explaining what could be done for me.
MARY A D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I am commenting a second time because I am that impressed with Dr. Taff and her staff! Dr. Taff is knowledgeable, compassionate and spends time explaining everything with clarity so that you leave the office knowing your treatment plan. The staff goes above/beyond and the office is beautiful and clean! That take every precaution to protect their patients during COVID.
MAUREEN C.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent doctor and staff
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very personable doctor, friendly and professional staff. I am spoiled with the level of care I get at this office and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Having cancer is bad enough without having to worry about all the little time consuming things. This office was very organized and took care of setting up appointments and test that needed to be done. They ran like clockwork.
JEANNETTE S.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr Taff is a great Dr. She is very caring. She also takes her time with you and explains everything you want to know. I highly recommend Dr Taff. Also her nurse in the office named Karen is great.
Wayne L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Taff and her entire staff are second to no one! I feel so fortunate to have found her because of the whole experience. From Jennifer in the front, to Fran who prepared me to the time Dr Taff spent with me and explained exactly what is going on with my diagnosis. She even wrote on a piece of paper a breakdown. She also recommended other Dr's for different issues. The blood work is done right there which makes it so convenient. When you leave there you dont leave wondering anything because all questions are explained and answered. Thanks so much to Dr Taff and Coastal Hematology & Oncology as a whole!
NIKKI F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Taff was very informative and went over everything so I could understand. She was very nice and I appreciated her kindness.
JEAN J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr staff and associates were friendly, kind and made me feel very comfortable to be in their care
MARGARET M.
Submitted 10/09/20
While visiting doctors can be stressful, it is always a pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Taff and her staff. Dr. Taff is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
KIM-LOAN D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very clean, nice. The staffs made me fell comfortable & caring. I like Dr. Taff too.
LYNN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Taff and the staff are very kind and give you a lot of strength and happiness.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience
MARCIA V.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Taff goes above and beyond for the care of her patients. She is warm, friendly, easy to talk to, and I trust her with my care.
PETER V.
Submitted 08/31/20
This was my first visit and Dr Taft and the whole staff were very friendly and professional and informative. I was really comfortable in their office