Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr taff is informative and caring and kind ..
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Gtreat
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Taff is the BEST...Compassionate, professional, knowledgeable. Great staff as well. We trust her implicitly and highly recommend her.
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Taff is extremely kind. We discussed my issues, and she thoroughly explained to me what she wanted to do through testing and treatment. I was very pleased with our introductory meeting.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent
Sandra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Waiting room time allow 1 hour. Dr Taff is very good !
WALTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent, you’re all awesome!
JEANETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Taff is very thorough and takes the time to find out how you are doing and feeling.
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor taff Listen to my concerns and developed a plan for me to get well , she's an outstanding Uncollegest
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She went over the test results with me and explained everything thoroughly and explained options I didn't leave there with any questions at all. She is the best
Lester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Jessica Taff and her staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Taff spends time with you and will answer questions and she gives honest feedback. Even though she doesn't agree with the way I'm treating lung cancer she's willing to work with me and make sure I get bloodwork, petscan and MRI. Blessed to have her as my Oncologist and Thank God she's local.
DANIEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Arrived 10 minutes early, finally saw Dr. Taft an hour after my scheduled appointment time. Knowing that Dr. Taft is very thorough with all of her patients, I did not mind the wait.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Although I waited some Dr Taff is always attentive and reassuring. I’m very happy I chose her for my oncologist.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Taff and her staff are the best!!!
JAMIE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr.Taft is always one of my favorite doctors to see. She’s so caring and the staff are always so friendly.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Taff explains everything so I can understand what’s happening
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Taft is awesome she spent alot of time with me getting to know me and my history. Very caring and warm.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Taff was great, explained everything and we left feeling good what we needed to do
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional, and courteous.