Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Taff and the staff are very kind and give you a lot of strength and happiness.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great experience
MARCIA V.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Taff goes above and beyond for the care of her patients. She is warm, friendly, easy to talk to, and I trust her with my care.
PETER V.
Submitted 08/31/20
This was my first visit and Dr Taft and the whole staff were very friendly and professional and informative. I was really comfortable in their office
THOMAS V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr, Taff and her team are not only very professional, but very friendly and personable. The office is very clean and safe. I wish more Doctor's in this area were run like this one. Thank you,
Barry W.
Submitted 08/19/20
5 Stars! Dedicated, compassionate, knowledgeable, and is not afraid to spend time with her patients, so important. Explains carefully all options. Very fortunate to have a physician with her expertise in Central NJ.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Taff and her staff are professional caring people.
LINDA J.
Submitted 08/12/20
The only thing that made it good instead of great was the waiting room wait time. The staff was very friendly and the Dr.was great. She took her time and was very thorough. I would recommend her to anyone with cancer related illnesses.
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr.Taff is a wonderful doctor who makes your feel comfortable from the moment you speak with her. Her office staff are also wonderful!
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 08/03/20
One of the best physicians in Toms River. She has impeccable bedside manner and she is so thorough and you can tell she truly cares about her patients!
FRANK G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very caring. Great personality. Great staff. More then happy.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 07/27/20
She’s absolutely amazing and so caring. By far the best I’ve been too.
JOHN L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Above and beyond anything anyone would expect from a doctor. Takes time. Answers all questions and shows that she actually cares on a personal level for her patients. Plus a wonderful staff including Karen my nurse who always meets me with a smile and makes me laugh even during the bad times
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Taff and her staff were very knowledgeable, and excellent in how they informed me as to my medical condition and options available for me. I would recommend this medical practice to all people.
CELIA T.
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant. Office is clean and well lite. Complimentary hot and cold beverages available. Patients are made to feel welcomed and focus on their wellbeing is priority. Dr. Taff is personable, knowledgeable and well educated/trained. She takes as much time as needed to explain your diagnosis/treatment and answer all your questions. Definitely not the typical 5-7 minute visit that has become common practice. Glad I switched over to Dr. Taff’s practice.
KATHELEEN R.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great 1st visit with Dr. Taff! Her employees made me feel safe and more importantly, welcome. Dr. Taff took her time with me and explained everything to my satisfaction. In fact, at the conclusion of our visit, I did not really have any questions left!! She had answered all of them. I highly recommend Dr. Taff to anyone that may need her expertise.
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Taff and her staff were outstanding!
LYNN M.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a very good experience for my first appointment. She is very nice.