Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

232 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Happy , was a very good experience
MARGARET H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Taff is kind knowledgeable and professional. The office is well run. Also the very best phlebotomist…. She is an expert; sorry I do not know her name, but she is well skilled.
Tony L.
Submitted 09/23/22
The best
Tony L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding
CAROL D.
Submitted 09/21/22
I waited 1 1/2 hours to do the doctor.
JOANN C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Office staff is very helpful, courteous and friendly. Dr. Taff is a great listener and really cares for her patients.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/01/22
All my tests and future treatment discussed and questions answered.
Lester T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Taff is amazing, very thorough and prepared. She spent time with my Wife and myself answering all of our questions. She's professional and doen to earth, easy to talk to. Her staff is very nice as well
DAVID S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Taff is professional and knowledgeable. She explains everything and answers your questions. The staff is friendly which makes for a great experience.
ELISE R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Taff generates an office atmosphere of quiet competence and compassion which permeates the entire staff.
JOHN L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent
IRENE M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great appointment
ALMERINDA S.
Submitted 08/20/22
She's the best..very personal and professional. The office is very helpful..kind and compassionate ❤
JOYCE S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Visit went well, the Dr explains what needs explaining. The only downside was the wait time. Waited over an hour.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 08/20/22
Kkkk
BILLIE T.
Submitted 08/20/22
DR TAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME WITH GREAT CARE!
RUTH Y.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Taff is very nice and she really takes time wi
LINDA S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Taff and staff are the best!
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Did not wait long. Dr Taff thoroughly explained my diagnosis to me & did not rush…took her time.