Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

143 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN G.
Submitted 01/19/22
This staff and Doctor were awesome. The perfect staff, Kind and caring fantastic group of people. Wish they worked in every office I deal with.
Sabrina V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Taffs bedside manner is one of the best I have encountered. She sat with me and spoke to me , not at me and clearly documented and explained my issue and treatment moving forward. Her office staff is kind and courteous and I really appreciate the bowls of Hersey kisses ! !
GREGORY S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Taff is knowledgeable and is open to patient input and questions.
Janice M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Taff and her staff are always compassionate, caring, welcoming and efficient!!
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Taff has been excellent throughout my treatment, she is patient, interested, knowledgeable and the best Professional I could have chosen on my journey to wellness.
EUGENE K.
Submitted 01/17/22
My office visit went well I’m thankful Dr.Taft gave me a good report .
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I always have a good experience at this office.
MITTIE D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
LOUIS D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I great medical care
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
ANAMARIA B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Reassuring and knowledgeable
Douglas F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was kind and helpful
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff cannot do enough for their patients
THERESA P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Staff and Dr Taff were very friendly and made you feel comfortable with your visit
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Taft is extremely knowledgeable and very caring. At the worst of times, I felt better knowing she had my best interest in mind. She always followed up reached out when needed.
Dawn P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Taff is very caring and attentive she listens to everything you have to say and explains everything to you too.Staff is very pleasant too!!!
Matthew D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome
LAURIE R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very professional and friendly.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent care and compassionate staff. Dr. Taff is an outstanding oncologist!
STEVEN M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Taff was very professional and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.