Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The best oncology team in Ocean County NJ!!!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
MARILYN D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Taff explained everything well and spent a good amount of time with me.
Janice M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Taff is a extremely knowledgeable, compassionate doctor who uses many ways to research and diagnose my medical condition. All of her staff are very friendly, welcoming and uplifting.
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Caring. Was concerned beyond specialty.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Taff takes her time and listens carefully to what you say. She is terrific!
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Taff has explained everything in my treatment in easy to understand terms. She is always responsive to any question or concern I've had throughout my treatment. Her staff is always pleasant. Excellent Dr in my experience.
LARRY M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Taff was fantastic.She took her time and wrote and explained everything.She answered all my questions before I asked them.She was very caring and gave us all the time we needed.She was great.
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Taff and her staff were considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Taff took the time to describe my diagnosis and treatment clearly and in a way I could fully understand. My appointment was swift and I got lab results right away! It was a pleasure being seen by Dr. Taff.
James U.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very positive care given by Dr. Taff and the staff was great as well.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/21/21
I like the way Dr Taff explains everything, she make it very simple to understand . I did have to wait a bit to see her, but we'll worth it.
Charles A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Taff is personable and professional. Easy to talk to and explains everything in detail.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fine
Linda C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Just want to say this is the most caring and friendly office that I have been in.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Taff and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Never feel rushed and answers all my questions with patience and empathy.
Francis C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Taff is extremely knowledgeable and explains things so we understand at a very stressful time. She is very patient and does not rush through a visit. She and her staff are very helpful and very pleasant.
LOUIS D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Taff and staff are great
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was great. Dr Taff takes time to explain things and makes sure you understand everything. I am very pleased with her.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service and very professional
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Taff is always very thorough when I have an appointment. She listens attentively and explains somewhat complex matters in terms that are easily understood. I appreciate her understanding and providing available options and potential outcomes.