Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

66 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff is extremely helpful and caring. Dr. Taff spends the time needed to fully explain your condition, test results and future plans. I can’t ask for a better experience.
LESLIE K.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love her and her staff they are very helpful and professional and also very friendly and accommodating.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very pleased with the staff & dr taff is wonderful.
BRAD Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doctor
THOMAS K.
Submitted 06/05/21
A very competent physician and staff.
Theresa C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful staff, courteous, friendly and professional! Dr. Taff was very patient and informative! I will continue to use and to recommend this practice!
Michael F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Jessica & Staff are amazing.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful
Marlene B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Taff is excellent, the best doctor I ever went to just love her
GREGORY S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Taff is very competent and knowledged. She is open to questions and concerns.
EMILIO G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Simply the Best
JOELLEN S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Pleasant visit and all my questions were answered. Staff so pleasant & accommodating!
DOUGLAS P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Courteous staff and short waiting time to see the Dr.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I enjoy talking to Dr Taff she is a very good listener.
ERIN D.
Submitted 04/30/21
I am so happy with Dr. Taff! She is so detailed and really listened to me which is not easy to find. She has a wonderful personality and excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Hematologist .
HARRY B.
Submitted 04/29/21
best service and courteous staff.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always a great experience! I strongly recommend them!!!
ERIC M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent Service !!!
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent, entire staff great
MARTHA S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Taff is a wonderful, caring doctor and truly takes the time to listen to you as a patient and a caretaker. She has helped get us through some rough spots and I have nothing negative to say about her. What a delightful, wonderful oncologist with a great bedside manner.