Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

107 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Taff is a wonderful, caring doctor and truly takes the time to listen to you as a patient and a caretaker. She has helped get us through some rough spots and I have nothing negative to say about her. What a delightful, wonderful oncologist with a great bedside manner.
NENETTE C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Taff is very compassionate, very humble. Yet very brilliant.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Taff is wonderful! She is very thorough, takes her time, and answers all questions completely. We are lucky to have found her!
HENRIETTA J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Professional staff, and Dr. She is forth coming & caring. A good exchange with all.
DONNA G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Just love this office. Everyone is so friendly.
ANGELA D.
Submitted 03/15/21
As always, my visit with Dr. Taff Was great. She took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I highly recommend the doctor and her entire staff. Wonderful visit.
BRAD Z.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great and welcoming staff. Dr. Taff Was wonderful!!
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Awesome and comforting experience. She also has a great staff
PAUL H.
Submitted 02/23/21
The doctor has been extremely helpful, however I did not appreciate the wait the last time we came in.
DEBRA D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Taff and her team in the office were amazing, from appointments that needed to be rescheduled until my visit. Thank you to Dr. Taff for explaining things to me in detail and the amazing nurse and staff that were in the office that made me feel relaxed and so friendly.
DIANE J.
Submitted 02/16/21
I love Dr Taff she never makes me wait long, very approachable and very informative. Jen the receptionist is always friendly. Always a pleasure going there.
Greg S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Taff blends knowledge and professionalism, along with an amiable personality. She is open to questions and discussion with her patient in a comfortable setting.
JOANN M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Extraordinary
JUDY S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Felt very comfortable with everyone. I feel safe knowing Dr. Taff is my doctor.
ANDREW G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good experience Karen was amazing as the point of contact to begin with and Dr Taff explains everything perfectly in easy layman terms. She also doesn’t rush you any question you have she answers you. She is by far one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen she is compassionate and sympathetic to what’s going on.
Chris T.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Taff and her staff to do their utmost to find a way to deal with your medical issues and any related problems that come up along the way.
NANCY W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Taff and staff explained everything to me. Everyone was very friendly.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Love the office and Dr Taff always on top of everything
PIO C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Jessica Taff is a heaven-sent advocate to patients whose knowledge, personality and empathy sets the bar so high that most doctors should emulate. Unlike most doctors who can't wait to get rid of you on your visit, Dr. Taff takes time to explain the Pathophysiology of your disease, possible origins, characteristics and walks you through a better understanding of your case, and towards acceptance. Her well detailed approach to obtain objective data is remarkable, and everyone in her office is a perfect epitome of great customer service. What sets them apart is the HEART and compassion. I work in a healthcare setting and Dr. Taff is someone who shines even at the darkest time of your life. Thank you so much Coastal Hematology for bringing in someone like Dr. Taff who makes so much difference to patient's challenging life. May her tribe increase.
JOHN N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional and very thorough in explaining what could be done for me.