Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional
HARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
ALMERINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
She's the best, I definitely trust her with all my ❤
Elinor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Taff is wonderful. She asks all the right questions and is genuinely concerned about my well being
JAMES Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Visits go well I am well informed by dr. Taft and everything they're run smoothly with very polite and knowledgeable people
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Taff and her staff are the best!!!
JOANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The best Dr and Staff
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
This staff and Doctor were awesome. The perfect staff, Kind and caring fantastic group of people. Wish they worked in every office I deal with.
Sabrina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Taffs bedside manner is one of the best I have encountered. She sat with me and spoke to me , not at me and clearly documented and explained my issue and treatment moving forward. Her office staff is kind and courteous and I really appreciate the bowls of Hersey kisses ! !
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Taff is knowledgeable and is open to patient input and questions.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Taff and her staff are always compassionate, caring, welcoming and efficient!!
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Taff has been excellent throughout my treatment, she is patient, interested, knowledgeable and the best Professional I could have chosen on my journey to wellness.
EUGENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My office visit went well I’m thankful Dr.Taft gave me a good report .
ROSEMARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I always have a good experience at this office.
MITTIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
LOUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I great medical care
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
ANAMARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Reassuring and knowledgeable
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was kind and helpful