Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Pleasant
DANEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As a patient who just moved to the state I was terrified of switching to a new oncologist. She was the most thorough Dr I have ever had. She went through ALL of my records. I am beyond happy with my decision to come to her practice
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding oncologist and staff! Very caring and professional.
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. TAFF is a very thorough and knowledgeable individual.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff is very helpful. Dr. Taff is extremely attentive to your concerns and questions. I find I have very few questions after she has presented her prognosis and advise on my condition and our means of addressing the issues.
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very caring oncologist!
JOELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I am so happy having Dr. TAFF as my Onocologist! She is very compassionate and thoroughly explains my meds & treatment so that i understand every aspect of it. I sincerely recommend her!
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Taff was very knowledgeable and explained my treatment to me so that I was able to understand what to expect. She calmed my fears.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Taft is extremely professional and has been very transparent in providing me with all the information I need to make informed medical decisions.
JEFFREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
She really cares for her patients
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor Taff and all staff friendly, caring, listen and concerned
NANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional, caring and friendly.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Thorough. Helpful. Professional. Knowledgeable.
BRAD Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great service and an amazing doctor
NORMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Taff and her staff were wonderful. Dr. Taff took the time to explain everything. Her staff answered all questions and were very helpful and professional.
Sharron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Taff is very personable and takes the time to fully explain the reason behind the problem you may be having. She is very thorough and
Marisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Taff is very caring and interested in my overall health.
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great
LOUIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Taff is caring for all your needs and health my life is in great hands with with
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Informative