Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

191 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional
HARRY B.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent
Walter F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
ALMERINDA S.
Submitted 01/27/22
She's the best, I definitely trust her with all my ❤
Elinor P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Taff is wonderful. She asks all the right questions and is genuinely concerned about my well being
JAMES Q.
Submitted 01/25/22
Visits go well I am well informed by dr. Taft and everything they're run smoothly with very polite and knowledgeable people
LINDA S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Taff and her staff are the best!!!
JOANN M.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best Dr and Staff
SUSAN G.
Submitted 01/19/22
This staff and Doctor were awesome. The perfect staff, Kind and caring fantastic group of people. Wish they worked in every office I deal with.
Sabrina V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Taffs bedside manner is one of the best I have encountered. She sat with me and spoke to me , not at me and clearly documented and explained my issue and treatment moving forward. Her office staff is kind and courteous and I really appreciate the bowls of Hersey kisses ! !
GREGORY S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Taff is knowledgeable and is open to patient input and questions.
Janice M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Taff and her staff are always compassionate, caring, welcoming and efficient!!
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Taff has been excellent throughout my treatment, she is patient, interested, knowledgeable and the best Professional I could have chosen on my journey to wellness.
EUGENE K.
Submitted 01/17/22
My office visit went well I’m thankful Dr.Taft gave me a good report .
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I always have a good experience at this office.
MITTIE D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
LOUIS D.
Submitted 01/13/22
I great medical care
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
ANAMARIA B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Reassuring and knowledgeable
Douglas F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was kind and helpful