Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

48 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very caring. Great personality. Great staff. More then happy.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 07/27/20
She’s absolutely amazing and so caring. By far the best I’ve been too.
JOHN L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Above and beyond anything anyone would expect from a doctor. Takes time. Answers all questions and shows that she actually cares on a personal level for her patients. Plus a wonderful staff including Karen my nurse who always meets me with a smile and makes me laugh even during the bad times
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Taff and her staff were very knowledgeable, and excellent in how they informed me as to my medical condition and options available for me. I would recommend this medical practice to all people.
CELIA T.
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant. Office is clean and well lite. Complimentary hot and cold beverages available. Patients are made to feel welcomed and focus on their wellbeing is priority. Dr. Taff is personable, knowledgeable and well educated/trained. She takes as much time as needed to explain your diagnosis/treatment and answer all your questions. Definitely not the typical 5-7 minute visit that has become common practice. Glad I switched over to Dr. Taff’s practice.
KATHELEEN R.
Submitted 05/12/20
I had a great 1st visit with Dr. Taff! Her employees made me feel safe and more importantly, welcome. Dr. Taff took her time with me and explained everything to my satisfaction. In fact, at the conclusion of our visit, I did not really have any questions left!! She had answered all of them. I highly recommend Dr. Taff to anyone that may need her expertise.
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Taff and her staff were outstanding!
LYNN M.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a very good experience for my first appointment. She is very nice.