Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

191 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA B.
Submitted 10/31/21
Love Dr Taft and her staff!
HARRY B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience always friendly atmosphere. Recomend highly and always very knowledgable.Not just a doctor but a friend.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Sensitive staff with down to earth explanations
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Taff was very informative, explained every thing in both medical and easy to understand medical terms. Very thorough. Very pleasant experience.
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Taff and the entire staff were wonderful. I felt extremely comfortable and everything was explained in detail.
LESLIE K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Taff and her office staff r wonderful very helpful and always friendly.
Keith M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I went to see Dr Taff because of abnormal blood work. I will be undergoing tests. Dr Taff took the time to explain everything. Her staff is superb especially office manager Karen who made my wife and I feel like friends. Don’t know what’s in store for us but I do know we are in the best hands
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr was knowledgeable and took time to listen to my history. Bedside manner is fantastic
Harry C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Awsome
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very comfortable
Rian L.
Submitted 10/09/21
My first time there. The ENTIRE staff were so incredibly nice. Dr. Taff took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I did not feel rushed and I felt I was given plenty of time to discuss any issues I needed to. Highly recommend.
Irene P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional kind and easy to understand
BARBARA K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Taff always spends time with you and doesn’t rush you in and out like a lot of Drs
JOELLEN S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Taff is a kind considerate doctor who fully answers any questions you have. She fully goes over all your tests and discusses them with you. She is an awesome doctor!
Barbara N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Taff and staff treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Taff took time to answer my questions fully and honestly.
William D.
Submitted 09/23/21
I found the nurse and the doctor friendly and professional.
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The best oncology team in Ocean County NJ!!!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
MARILYN D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Taff explained everything well and spent a good amount of time with me.
Janice M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Taff is a extremely knowledgeable, compassionate doctor who uses many ways to research and diagnose my medical condition. All of her staff are very friendly, welcoming and uplifting.