Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

107 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Taff and her staff were considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Dr. Taff took the time to describe my diagnosis and treatment clearly and in a way I could fully understand. My appointment was swift and I got lab results right away! It was a pleasure being seen by Dr. Taff.
James U.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very positive care given by Dr. Taff and the staff was great as well.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/21/21
I like the way Dr Taff explains everything, she make it very simple to understand . I did have to wait a bit to see her, but we'll worth it.
Charles A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Taff is personable and professional. Easy to talk to and explains everything in detail.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Fine
Linda C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Just want to say this is the most caring and friendly office that I have been in.
Gail B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Taff and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Never feel rushed and answers all my questions with patience and empathy.
Francis C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Taff is extremely knowledgeable and explains things so we understand at a very stressful time. She is very patient and does not rush through a visit. She and her staff are very helpful and very pleasant.
LOUIS D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Taff and staff are great
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was great. Dr Taff takes time to explain things and makes sure you understand everything. I am very pleased with her.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service and very professional
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Taff is always very thorough when I have an appointment. She listens attentively and explains somewhat complex matters in terms that are easily understood. I appreciate her understanding and providing available options and potential outcomes.
THERESA P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff. Dr.Taff very sweet and informative with all reports and questions.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Taff & her staff are all on the same page. I can't Express how much I appreciate the dedication to all the people that work for her. I have never met a kinder woman that is so compassionate about her patients. She explains all options for you and the family. I truly believe that she has great knowledge & expertise in her field. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Taff and her staff are the BEST!!!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff is always friendly and thorough. I would recommend this Doctor to my friends and family.
DOLORES D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was friendly. Dr. Taff was very personal thorough,easy to understand medical information.
ELISE R.
Submitted 07/05/21
Extremely friendly and professional office. Dr Taff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable
LOUIS D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Taff is very caring and professional
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent