Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Taff is kind knowledgeable and professional. The office is well run. Also the very best phlebotomist…. She is an expert; sorry I do not know her name, but she is well skilled.
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The best
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding
CAROL D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I waited 1 1/2 hours to do the doctor.
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Office staff is very helpful, courteous and friendly. Dr. Taff is a great listener and really cares for her patients.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
All my tests and future treatment discussed and questions answered.
Lester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Taff is amazing, very thorough and prepared. She spent time with my Wife and myself answering all of our questions. She's professional and doen to earth, easy to talk to. Her staff is very nice as well
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Taff is professional and knowledgeable. She explains everything and answers your questions. The staff is friendly which makes for a great experience.
ELISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Taff generates an office atmosphere of quiet competence and compassion which permeates the entire staff.
JOHN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent
IRENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great appointment
ALMERINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
She's the best..very personal and professional. The office is very helpful..kind and compassionate ❤
JOYCE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Visit went well, the Dr explains what needs explaining. The only downside was the wait time. Waited over an hour.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Kkkk
BILLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
DR TAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME WITH GREAT CARE!
RUTH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Taff is very nice and she really takes time wi
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Taff and staff are the best!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Did not wait long. Dr Taff thoroughly explained my diagnosis to me & did not rush…took her time.
CORAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very knowledgeable