Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jessica Taff, MD -  - Oncologist

Coastal Hematology & Oncology Center

Jessica Taff, MD

Oncologist & Hematologist located in Toms River, NJ & Forked River, NJ

209 total reviews

Dr. Jessica Taff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jessica Taff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding oncologist and staff! Very caring and professional.
JOSEPH V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. TAFF is a very thorough and knowledgeable individual.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff is very helpful. Dr. Taff is extremely attentive to your concerns and questions. I find I have very few questions after she has presented her prognosis and advise on my condition and our means of addressing the issues.
LYNN M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very caring oncologist!
JOELLEN S.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am so happy having Dr. TAFF as my Onocologist! She is very compassionate and thoroughly explains my meds & treatment so that i understand every aspect of it. I sincerely recommend her!
JOANN C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Taff was very knowledgeable and explained my treatment to me so that I was able to understand what to expect. She calmed my fears.
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Taft is extremely professional and has been very transparent in providing me with all the information I need to make informed medical decisions.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 07/29/22
She really cares for her patients
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor Taff and all staff friendly, caring, listen and concerned
NANETTE M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional, caring and friendly.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Thorough. Helpful. Professional. Knowledgeable.
BRAD Z.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great service and an amazing doctor
NORMA E.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Taff and her staff were wonderful. Dr. Taff took the time to explain everything. Her staff answered all questions and were very helpful and professional.
Sharron J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Taff is very personable and takes the time to fully explain the reason behind the problem you may be having. She is very thorough and
Marisa S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Taff is very caring and interested in my overall health.
LARRY M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great
LOUIS D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Taff is caring for all your needs and health my life is in great hands with with
George D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Informative
Nicholas C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Outstanding oncologist and staff! Excellent care!
SDf S.
Submitted 07/01/22
asdf